Tenarky logo

 Site Map

 Arrangement Judges
 ARS Membership
 Articles & Web Sites
 Awards of Merit
 Buy Roses & Supplies
 Community Gardens
 Consulting Rosarians
 District Officers
 Events & Schedules
Tenarky Garden Tour
 Honor Medals
 Horticulture Judges
 Links to Other Sites
 Local Societies
 Master Rosarians
 Newsletter, Katnips
 Rose Show Photos

Rose Floral Emblem


2011 Tenarky Winter Workshop
Click on each thumbnail to see a larger picture.

Sharon Wuorenmaa
Wendy Tilly Whit and Alton Wells
Sam Jones Tom Seibert
Carol Shockley
Gary Rankin and
Monica Valentovic
Pat Shanley  

Jeff Ware

Sam Jones and Larry Baird
Outstanding CR Richard Weidner
with CR Chair Dan Brickman
Mary Alice and Ted Mills Sam and Nancy Jones
Evelyn and Jimmy Moser

Tim Bradshaw, Sonia Richardson,
Tammy Masterson
Bob and Ann Jacobs,
Mary Ann Hext
Peggy Bingham, Connie
 and Larry Baird
Cathy and Mark Nolen. Paula
Williams and Howard Carman
Joe and Rhonda Spruiell
Chris and Mike Thompson,
Richard and Harriette Weidner

Photos by Mary Bates, Howard Carman, Bob Jacobs


2009 King of District Websites

2007 Princess of District Web Sites

2006 District Website Princess logo 2004 ARS King of District Websites
Website Awards earned by Claire Campbell, Tenarky webmaster 2003-2012.
Awards were discontinued in 2010.



Copyright 2003-2012
ARS Tenarky District, All Rights Reserved

Send corrections and comments to
Mary Ann Hext
Revised: November 08, 2012.