Tenarky logo

 Site Map

 Arrangement Judges
 ARS Membership
 Articles & Web Sites
 Awards of Merit
 Buy Roses & Supplies
 Community Gardens
 Consulting Rosarians
 District Officers
 Events & Schedules
Tenarky Garden Tour
 Honor Medals
 Horticulture Judges
 Links to Other Sites
 Local Societies
 Master Rosarians
 Newsletter, Katnips
 Rose Show Photos

Rose Floral Emblem


2012 Tenarky Convention &  Workshops
Click on each thumbnail to see a larger picture.

2012 Outstanding Judge Award
presented to Mike Thompson
by Kathy Brennan

Presidential Award
presented to Clayton Beaty
by Sam Jones, District Director

Tenarky Winter Workshop Pictures

     Friday evening

The buffet line Cindy Shapton Debbie & Keith Zary, Richard &
Sandra Frank, Sam & Nancy Jones, Sharon Wuorenmaa, Phyllis Bergant,
Cindy Shapton

     Saturday Workshop

Carol Shockley
Kristine Vance
Nashville Music Garden's
Celebrity Roses
Whit Wells
Robbie Tucker
The Audience
The Audience Speakers' Panel Whit with his roses,
Richard & Carol Sharpe
Wayne Gamble, Rosie Joels, Ovida Wright,
Carol Shockley, Kristine Vance,
Richard Anthony, Sharon Wuorenmaa,
Phyllis Bergant
Terry & Diane Goodale, Debbie & Keith Zary,
Bill Dickerson, Brad Danone, Richard &
Sandra Frank, Sam & Nancy Jones
Michael Bates, Clayton Beaty, John
Beaty, Tina Jennings, Charles &
Phyllis Belcher, Carol & Richard
Sharpe, Geri Sink
Charles & Robbie Griggs, Chris & Mike
Thompson, Dot & Martin Skinner, Marge &
Noah Wilson, Bruce & Susie Epperson
Karen Long, Claire Campbell, Pauline
& Ben Matus, Kathy Dodson,
Mary Ann Hext, Bob & Ann Jacobs
Evelyn Breyer, Mark &
Cathy Nolen, Linda Jansing
Dick & Harriette Weidner, Don & Terry Wear
Kathy Brennan, Jim Harding,
Marty Reich, Cindy Worch
Keith Zary
Diane Sommers Claire Campbell, Nancy &
Sam Jones
Kathy Dodson

     Sunday Consulting Rosarian School

The School Bob & Ann Jacobs, Geri Sink,
Ben Matus, Tim Depenbrock,
Beth Sebastian
(Behind Bob) Tom Beathy
Larry Baird 
Photos by Mary Bates, Mary Ann Hext, and Bob Jacobs

2009 King of District Websites

2007 Princess of District Web Sites

2006 District Website Princess logo 2004 ARS King of District Websites
Website Awards earned by Claire Campbell, Tenarky webmaster 2003-2012.
Awards were discontinued in 2010.



Copyright 2003-2012
ARS Tenarky District, All Rights Reserved

Send corrections and comments to
Mary Ann Hext
Revised: December 06, 2012.