Site Map

 Arrangement Judges
 ARS Membership
 Articles & Web Sites
 Awards of Merit
 Buy Roses & Supplies
 Community Gardens
 Consulting Rosarians
 District Officers
 Events & Schedules
Tenarky Garden Tour
 Honor Medals
 Horticulture Judges
 Links to Other Sites
 Local Societies
 Master Rosarians
 Newsletter, Katnips
 Outstanding Judge/CR
 Rose Show Photos

Quick Links

Rose Shows



Check the Archives & Site Map if you cannot locate information.

Rose Floral Emblem

Disclaimer: While the advice and information contained within this website is believed to  be true and accurate, the Tenarky District does not accept any legal responsibility for any errors or omissions that may have been made.
The Tenarky District makes no warranty, expressed or implied with respect to the material contained here

ARS Arrangement Judges - Tenarky District

Please complete your 2023 report and send to Barbara Taube by January31, 2024.
You should also complete the top portion for horticulture and send to Howard Carman by January 2, 2024.
Click here for form in pdf format.
You may type in the form (if you have Adobe Acrobat Reader DC - open the form, save it to your computer,
choose Fill & Sign under Tools),
save and email, or print, scan and email, or US mail to:
Barbara Taube, 3302 Joe Dillon Road, Michie, TN 38357 901-493-3200
, email

Baird, Connie*
2571 Totty's Bend Rd
Duck River, TN 38454
Next Audit: 2026
Hext, Mary Ann
1997 Browning Road
Rockfield, KY 42274
Next Audit: 2026
Emery, Lori - Apprentice Judge
2816 Tallgrass Lane
Knoxville, TN 37932
Taube, Barbara O.*
3302 Joe Dillon Road
Michie, TN 38357
Next Audit: 2026
Fuqua, Glenn*
1358 Vinton Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Next Audit: 2026
Williams, Paula
PO Box 27
Ekron, KY 40117
Next Audit: 2026
*Indicates Outstanding Arrangement Judge Award
Click here for a list of OJ Awards

updated 12/16/22 from list sent by Barbara Taube
updated 2/10/2020 from ARS list sent by Carol Spiers

      Combined Horticulture & Arrangement Judges Report Form pdf file

Emeritus Arrangement Judges

Helen and Roy Almond

Edith Smith







Copyright 2003-2012
ARS Tenarky District, All Rights Reserved
Webmaster:  Mary Ann Hext 2012 to present
Webmaster:  Claire Campbell 2003-2012
Send corrections and comments to
Mary Ann Hext
Revised: November 30, 2023.